Doña Ana County



Board of County Commissioners Agendas

The Board of County Commissioners sets policy for the governance of Doña Ana County. The Doña Ana County Board of Commissioners regularly meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 9 a.m. (In the case of a Monday holiday, the meeting will be held Wednesday instead of Tuesday). All meetings are held in the Commission Chambers on the ground floor of the Doña Ana County Government Center, 845 N. Motel Blvd., Las Cruces, N.M. Each Commissioner represents a district. A real-time video broadcast of public meetings is available over the Internet. To access the video feed, go to during the posted meeting times.
If you would like to receive Board of County Commissioners Agendas via email, you can Subscribe to our Email Notifications by following these INSTRUCTIONS.