Doña Ana County

AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AMENDED AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm

PUBLIC NOTICE
The regularly scheduled meeting of the Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization’s
POLICY COMMITTEE
For: October 11, 2017

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

The regularly scheduled meeting of the Mesilla Valley Metropolitan Planning Organization’s TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE For: September 7, 2017 has been C A N C E L L E D

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AMENDED AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

 

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
AGENDA

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:30pm

MESILLA VALLEY METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
POLICY COMMITTEE
AGENDA
Please note different starting time

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm

METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
SERVING LAS CRUCES, DOÑA ANA COUNTY, AND MESILLA
P.O. BOX 20000 | LAS CRUCES NM | 88004

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - AGENDAS OF OTHER ORGANIZATIONS